A Massive Pizza

Although “A Massive Pizza” would be a great name for a restaurant, in this case I am just referring to a literal massive pizza. Normally we get our pizza from Marabellabut occasionally we try a different place. This week we ordered from Sunnyside Pizza and I was curious what exactly made the $25 veggie pizza so expensive. I got my answer – you can’t even see the crust from underneath all those greens!

DSC_9506

 

 

2 responses to “A Massive Pizza

  1. I’ll bet it was very oily and that the crust was flaccid and couldn’t stay level to support all the toppings. That’s the way it is for a simple cheese slice from that shop. I don’t want to pick up a slice of pizza and have it droop. Stay firm slice!

Leave a Reply

