Birthday dinner at TJ Asian Bistro

Thursday was my birthday, and on Friday I went for a celebratory dinner to… where else: TJ Asian Bistro. I fully intended to bring my camera along, but unfortunately ultimately forgot to do so. We had quite a feast, and here is just one blurry picture from my cellphone of the “Sushi Lover’s for Two” platter ($38), which comes with a bubbling glass of smoking dry ice, lit up by a neon flashing ice cube.

Sushi Lover's for two platter

Sushi Lover's for two platter

Leave a Reply

